SJES School Year Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Bowling
-
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Parent Appreciation in the Hub or Kindergarten Cafe
-
The HUB - or - Kindergarten Cafe
Fri, Feb 1
Mother/Son Event
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tour
Tue, Feb 5
Student Council
-
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
School Store
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tour
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Sat, Mar 2

Upcoming Events