MHMS 2018-2019 School Year Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
MHMS Tour
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Forensics
-
MHMS Lab Room
Fri, Apr 5
Liturgy Grade 3
Sat, Apr 6
Auction
Dedham Hilton
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Living Legacies
-
Vista Terrace - North Hill
Thu, Apr 11
Forensics
-
MHMS Lab Room
Fri, Apr 12
Breakfast 'N Books
Library
Live Stations
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20

-for more information about an event, click on the event title


Upcoming Events: