Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Saint Joseph School has assembled a Consultative Board to advise the pastor and principal on matters of school policy, finance, advancement, building and grounds maintenance, public relations, and marketing.

Saint Joseph School Board 2020-2021

  • Father Bryan Parrish
  • Lauren Solomon, Principal
  • Jane Branca
  • Peter Connolly
  • Nicola Dempsey
  • Connie Ganser
  • Amy Maloney
  • Jennie Moore
  • Michael Nerbonne
  • Al Murphy
  • MJ Pender
  • Andrew Spence
  • Roberta Ward